News: New Board of Management

December 2016

A new Board of Management has been appointed. This is based on the revised Governance Manual for Primary Schools, published by the Department of Education and Skills.

The Red Door School's new Board is:

Joyce McDermott Chairperson/Patron Rep
Adeline Wall Principal/Secretary
Martin Poulsen Treasurer/Parent Rep 
Neil Guinan       Parent Rep
Kate Coady Teacher Rep
Niamh Garavin Community Rep
Paula Baird Community Rep
Brian Buggy  Patron Rep